CONTACT US

Before you contact us, check out the information available on our website:

 

Want to surrender your Labrador Retriever? Information here.
Want to adopt a Labrador Retriever?  Information here.
Want to Foster a Labrador Retriever?  Information here.
Want to Volunteer for a great organization? Information here.
Available Labs are found here.
Coming Soon Labs are found here.
Want to notify us of an available purebred Labrador Retriever?  Incoming@dfwlabrescue.org
Have a question about your adoption application?  Send an email to our Application Team.

 

Other Contact Information:

General Questions?  Info@dfwlabrescue.org
Want to contact the Board of Directors?  Directors@dfwlabrescue.org
Want to contact an individual Board member?

Executive Director - ExecutiveDirector@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Adoptions - Adoptions@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Applications - Applications@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Communications - Communications@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Finance - Treasurer@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Foster Relations - Foster@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Fundraising - Fundraising@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Incoming - Incoming@DFWLabRescue.org
Director of Membership - Volunteer@DFWLabRescue.org

 

By Mail:

Dallas Fort Worth Labrador Retriever Rescue Club, Inc.
PMB 352
3100 Independence Parkway, Suite 311
Plano, Texas 75075

NOTE:  We are not located at this address.

 

By Phone:

We can also be reached by leaving a voicemail – this is the slowest method of contacting us.  Voice messages about surrendering a Lab or to alert us about an available Lab will not be returned.  See above for surrender information and how to contact us about an available Lab.


469.213.0271